خلاط الخرسانة Constmach


تقوم CONSTMACH بتصنيع مقاسات وأنواع مختلفة من خلاطات الخرسانة. تقدم خلاطات الخرسانة CONSTMACH تصميمًا قويًا ومضغوطًا مع خلط دقيق لجميع الركام. بفضل قدراتها الإنتاجية الكبيرة من 0.5 متر مكعب إلى 6 متر مكعب ووقت الخلط السريع ، تعتبر خلاطات الخرسانة CONSTMACH مثالية للاستخدام في تطبيقات الخرسانة الجاهزة والخرسانة الجاهزة والبلوك والرصف والسدود.

يتم استخدام خلاطات العمود المزدوج ، وخلاطات العمود الواحد ، وخلاطات البان والخلاطات من نوع الكواكب في مصانع الخرسانة لدينا. قد يفضل بعض عملائنا شراء خلاطة فقط لتعديل أو تجديد مصانع خلط الخرسانة الحالية.

يمكن تحقيق أكبر قدرة إنتاجية باستخدام خلاطات العمود المزدوج. حتى حجم الخلاط 6 م 3 ممكن في خلاطات العمود المزدوج. بشكل عام 2 م 3 هو أعلى حجم لبقية الخلاطات باستثناء الاستثناءات.

تستخدم مكونات التآكل طويلة العمر في خلاطات الخرسانة CONSTMACH. المواد من جميع البطانات الداخلية للخلاط هي HARDOX أو علامات تجارية مكافئة مثل . XARيتم خلط الأذرع والكاشطات عن طريق الصب والمواد NiHard 4 .

جميع خلاطاتنا مجهزة بمحركات كهربائية وعلب تروس وأنظمة تزييت أوتوماتيكية. نحن نستخدم محامل عالية الجودة في خلاطات الخرسانة لدينا مثل العلامات التجارية FAG أو SKF أو NACHI .

نتيجة لاستخدام مكونات الجودة الممتازة المذكورة أعلاه ، يتم استخدام خلاطات الخرسانة CONSTMACH للعديد من المستخدمين مع مستخدميها بأداء عال وتكاليف تشغيل منخفضة.

    Concrete Mixer For Sale | Concrete Batch Mixer | Constmach

Constmach Concrete Mixer

CONSTMACH manufactures different sizes and types of concrete mixers. CONSTMACH concrete mixers offer a robust and compact design with thorough mixing of all aggregates. With its large output capabilities from 0.5 m³ to 6 m³ and fast mixing time, CONSTMACH concrete mixers are ideal for use in the ready mixed concrete, precast, block, paver and dam applications.

Twin shaft mixers, single shaft mixers, pan mixers and planetary type mixers are used in our concrete plants. Some of our clients may prefer to purchase only mixer to modify or renew their existing concrete batching plants.

The biggest production capacity can be achieved by using our twin shaft mixers. Even 6 m3 mixer volume is possible on twin shaft mixers. Generally 2 m3 is the highest volume for rest of the mixers except the exceptions.

Long lived wearing components are used in CONSTMACH concrete mixers. Material of all mixer inner liners are HARDOX or equivalent brands such as XAR. Mixing arms and scrapers are done by casting and the material is NiHard 4.

All our mixers are equipped with heavy duty electric motors, gearboxes and also automatic lubrication systems. We use high quality bearings in our concrete mixers such as FAG, SKF or NACHI brands

As a result of using above listed premium quality components, CONSTMACH concrete mixers are used for many users with its users with high performance and low operational costs.