مصانع الخرسانة المدمجة

مصنع كونستماتش للخرسانة المدمجة

CONSTMACH محطات خلط الخرسانة المدمجة هي نماذج مصممة خصيصًا يمكن نقلها داخل وحدة جرار واحدة فقط - مقطورة أو حاوية 40 قدمًا OT ومفضلة بشكل خاص في حالات المنطقة التي سيتم تركيبها بأبعاد محدودة جدًا. تسمى مصانع الخرسانة المدمجة أيضًا بمصانع الخرسانة من نوع الحاوية. تتراوح الطاقة الإنتاجية لمصانع الخرسانة المدمجة لدينا ما بين 20 إلى 100 م 3 / ساعة. بفضل سهولة حملها وتصميمها القابل للتثبيت السريع وضرورة الحد الأدنى من الاستثمار في البنية التحتية ، تقدم محطات الخرسانة المدمجة CONSTMACH مزايا اقتصادية لمستخدميها. تم تصميم مصانع الخرسانة المدمجة CONSTMACH وتصنيعها وفقًا لمعايير. CE

يعتبر العامل الرئيسي الذي يقلل من أحجام منطقة الاستخدام هو نقل الركام من قادوس الركام إلى الخلاط بواسطة نظام الرفع المتخطي بدلاً من ناقل الحزام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أحجام قادوس الركام والعناصر الأخرى هي أيضًا أكثر إحكاما بالمقارنة مع مصانع الخرسانة من النوع الثابت.

تتطلب CONSTMACH محطات خلط الخرسانة المدمجة الحد الأدنى من إعداد الموقع. يكفي مجرد خرسانة مسطحة قادرة على حمل الحمولة الإجمالية للمصنع. صوامع الأسمنت التي يتم تزويدها بالمصنع لها أرجل فولاذية كاملة لإزالة ضرورة بناء أرجل خرسانية من قبل العميل. بفضل الجدران المعدنية الموجودة على جانبي النبات ، يمكن إعداد منحدر حشو الركام بسهولة دون بناء جدار خرساني.

رمح مزدوج (عمود مزدوج) يمكن استخدام خلاطات ذات عمود واحد وعموم وكواكب في مصانع الخرسانة المدمجة لدينا بحيث يمكن استخدامها لأغراض مختلفة مثل الخرسانة الجاهزة والخرسانة الجافة الجاهزة وإنتاج الخرسانة سابقة الصب وما إلى ذلك..

تم تجهيز مصانع خلط الخرسانة من النوع CONSTMACH بأنظمة تحكم وأتمتة عالية التقنية بما في ذلك الأجزاء الإلكترونية والكهربائية من الدرجة الأولى SIEMENS & SCHNEIDER ومعامل . PLCيتم التحكم في المصنع باستخدام برنامج متقدم يحتوي على ميزات متطورة وواجهة سهلة الاستخدام.

وفقًا لتفضيلات العملاء ، يمكن تطبيق المجلفن العميق الساخن في جميع أجزاء مصانع الخرسانة لدينا.

Compact Concrete Plants

Constmach Compact Concrete Plant

CONSTMACH compact concrete batching plants are specially designed models which can be transported within only 1 unit tractor - trailer or 40 ft OT container and preferred especially in cases of the area to be installed has too limited dimensions. Compact concrete plants are also called as containerized type concrete plants. Production capacity of our compact concrete plants changes between 20 to 100 m3/h. Thanks to its easy portability and rapidly installable design and necessity of minimum infrastructure investment, CONSTMACH compact concrete batching plants offer economic advantages to its users. CONSTMACH compact concrete plants are designed and manufactured in accordance with CE standards.

To transfer the aggregates from aggregate hopper to mixer by a skip hoist system instead of a belt conveyor is the main factor that minimizes the sizes of application area. In addition, sizes of aggregates hopper and other elements are also more compact in comparison with stationary type concrete plants.

CONSTMACH compact concrete batching plants require minimum site preparation. Just a flat concrete that is capable to carry the total load of the plant is enough. Cement silos that are supplied with the plant have full steel legs to remove the necessity of concrete legs building by the client. Thanks to the metal walls that are present at both sides of the plant, aggregates filling ramp can be prepared easily without constructing a concrete wall.

Twin shaft (double shaft) Single shaft, pan and planetary type mixers can be used in our compact concrete plants so that they could be used for different purposes such as ready mixed concrete, dry mixed concrete, precast concrete production etc.

CONSTMACH compact type concrete batching plants are equipped with high technology control and automation systems including the first class SIEMENS & SCHNEIDER brand electronic and electric parts and PLC modulus. The plant is controlled with an advanced software that has sophisticated features and user friendly interface.

As per customers preference, hot deep galvanized can be applied in all parts of our concrete plants.